Must See Events

Grease

It’s the One that You Want!
Dust off your leather jacket, pull on your bobby-socks, and bop back in time as Danny and Sandy fall in love. This fun Broadway musical features all the comedy, drama, and unforgettable songs that have made it one of the most popular musicals in the world.
Please see our website for a complete list of showtimes and ticket package options available. Showing June 8 thru September 1, 2018.

Date(s): 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 2:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 8:00pm
Pricing: 
From $27
Phone Number: 
250-246-9800
Chemainus Theatre Festival
9737 Chemainus Rd
V0R1K0 Chemainus , BC
Canada